Western Bahr El Ghazal Cabinet Unveiled in Sudan

The Western Bahr el Ghazal State Governor Rizik Zakaria Hassan has issued a decree appointing the State Cabinet.

In the decree number 3/200 issued on June 18, 2010 Governor Hassan also named his advisors.

In the new appointments, Mr Morris Yel Akol is the new State Minster of Finance while Dr Isaac Cleto Hassan is the new State Minister of Health as Mrs Juliet Raphael Michael takes the Physical Infrastructure portfolio.

The new State Minister of Education, Science and Technology is Dr Adil Athanasio Surrur as Mrs Theresa Anyuat Bola becomes the Minister of Social Development while Baptist Sabit Frances has been appointed Minister of Information and Communications.

The Agriculture Ministry will be headed by Colonel Wol Akec Akol while Mrs Mary Karlino Madut is the new Parliamentary Affairs Minister and Mowlana John Peter Miskin the Legal Affairs Minister.

Governor Hassan also named Captain Kamil Wana Urac as his Political Affairs Advisor, Lieutenant Colonel Andrea Richardo Bola as Security Advisor, Salah Salim Ismail as Educational Affairs Advisor, Mrs Monica Louis Madut as Gender Affairs Advisor, Brigadier Angelo Taban Biajo as Local Government Affairs Advisor and Colonel Peter Lau Madhieu as Economic Affairs Adviso.

Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *