Canada vs Ecuador tickets on sale this 20 April

Canada’s coach Stephen Hart
The Canadian Soccer Association announced ticket details for its upcoming Men’s International Friendly match featuring Canada v Ecuador at a media conference in Toronto today.  Public sales will begin on 20 April at 10.00 ET / 07.00 PT with a pre-sale window on 18 and 19 April. The 1 June match, to be presented by Nutrilite, will be Canada’s first home match of the season.

Head Coach Stephen Hart was on hand to discuss the match and reiterated that "Ecuador will prove to be ideal opposition for CONCACAF Gold Cup preparation. They are quality opposition, very athletic, with a style of play that will be very similar to our CONCACAF opposition."

This is Canada’s last test before the 2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup, which serves as the qualification route for the FIFA Confederations Cup Brazil 2013. The 1 June match kicks off at 19.00 local (19.00 ET / 16.00 PT) at BMO Field in Toronto. The general public can purchase tickets through Ticketmaster at 855-985-5000 or ticketmaster.ca.

There is a range of ticket price options available for the 1 June match with prices starting as low as $20 (taxes included).

Seating Category
Price
Sections

Club
$75
123

Red
$50
122/124

$40
107/108

$25
101/102/103/128/129/130

Dark grey
$50
121/125

$40
106/109

Medium grey
$30
105/110/120/126

Light grey
$25
104/111/119/127

Yellow
$20
112/113/114/115/116/117/118


(New Canadian national team jerseys by Umbro)
 
Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Confirm you are not a spammer! *