Winners of Zee Cine Awards 2017

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Jury Nominations

Best Film

Best Director
Ram Madhvani – Neerja

Best Actor – Male
Amitabh Bachchan- Pink

Best Actor – Female
Alia Bhatt – Udta Punjab

Viewer’s Choice Best Film

Viewer’s Choice Best Actor – Male
Salman Khan – Sultan

Viewer’s Choice Best Actor  – Female
Anushka Sharma – Sultan

Best Actor In A Negative Role
Jim Sarbh – Neerja

Best Supporting Actor – Male
Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor & Sons (Since 1921)

Best Supporting Actor – Female
Shabana Azmi – Neerja

Best Male Playback Singer
Arijit Singh – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Female Playback Singer
Neha Bhasin – Jag Ghoomeya – Sultan

Best Lyrics
Irshad Kamil – ‘Jag Ghoomeya’ – Sultan

Best Music
Pritam – ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Debutant Director
Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury – Pink

Best Debutant – Male
Jim Sarbh – Neerja

Best Debutant – Female
Ritika Singh- Saala Khadoos

Best Song
Channa Mereya – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Choreography
Kala Chashma – Bosco-Caeser (Baar Baar Dekho)

Best Cinematography
Aseem Bajaj – Shivaay

Best Screenplay
Saiwyn Quadras – Neerja

Best Dialogue
Ritesh Shah – Pink

Best Editing
Monisha Baldawa – Neerja

Best Production Design
Aparna Sud and Anna Ipe-  Neerja

Best Action
Jai Singh Nijjar – Shivaay

Best Sound Design
Dileep Subramanium & Ganesh Gangadharan – Sultan

Best Background Score
Arijit Dutta – Airlift

Best Visual Effects

Click HERE to read the original article.


 Vote for Shikha Dhingra For Mrs South Asia Canada 2017 by liking her Facebook page.


Do you believe in super being called "God"?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *