IPL 2013: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors Watch live online streaming

This article was last updated on April 16, 2022

After a couple of consecutive victories, Kolkata Knight Riders will enter the game as clear favorites against the struggling Pune Warriors India when the two bottom-half teams clash in Ranchi`s maiden Pepsi IPL match in Kolkata on Wednesday.

Pune will be facing a tough task to handle spin. Basically, it is a dead rubber match between these two sides as they both remained unable to make it to the play offs stage but a victory in hands will still make either of them look better on the table especially for Pune. Aaron Finch’s IPL season start was fairly good in the beginning but recently his struggles are successfully showing results. The likely PWI squad will include: 1. Robin Uthappa (wk), 2. Aaron Finch, 3. Manish Pandey , 4. Yuvraj Singh, 5. Angelo Matthews, 6. Mitchell Marsh/Luke Wright, 7. Mahesh Rawat, 8. Ajantha Mendis, 9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10. Parveez Rasool, 11. Rahul Sharma.

Looking forward to end the tournament on a positive note, KKR will look to grab a victory in this encounter. In their previous clash at Pune’s home ground, the visitors remain successful in beating PWI with 46 runs margin. Sunil Narine had a normal IPL before he performed impressively in their last match against Bangalore and successfully collected 4 for 22. The probable KKR lineup will include: 1. Marvinder Bisla, 2. Gautam Gambhir (capt) , 3. Jacques Kallis, 4. Manoj Tiwary, 5. Ryan ten Doeschete, 6. Yusuf Pathan, 7. Rajat Bhatia, 8. Sachitra Senanayake 9. Debarbrata Das, 10. Sunil Narine, 11. Lakshmipathy Balaji.

Click HERE to watch live cricket match.

Note: This is a link to another website that is not connected, controlled or supported by Oye! Times in any manner.  

Do not click on any ads within the viewer. Ads will close themselves or look for a small X to close the ad.

Share with friends
You can publish this article on your website as long as you provide a link back to this page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.