Slaugherhaus

Dates: October 26, 2013 to October 26, 2013
Location: 99 Sudbury
Breakandenter x Mansion present. SLAUGHTERHAUS @ 99 Sudbury [Gallery] A blood soaked, industrial Halloween horror show with Berghain resident Marcel Fengler, alongside a diverse selection of Toronto talent. We’ll be transforming 99 Sudbury’s Gallery into an immersive multi-room A/V labyrinth of tortured techno, hallowed house, and dark disco, with a delicious pig roast just outdoors. OFFICIAL TRAILER: http://youtu.be/iq5jnfLets8 LINE-UP Marcel Fengler [Ostgut Ton – Berlin] http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/marcelfengler https://soundcloud.com/marcel-fengler Marcel Fengler is one of the residents of Berlin’s Berghain. In Marcel Fenglers world, opposites attract. Ambient and electronica are equal parts in his sets that owe as much to the UKs progressive school of relentless techno as they do to that special Berghain sound. A dictum created by music journalists and a description that is as diverging as Berghains resident DJs. Being one of them since day one, Fengler made his very own and selfconfident contribution to that sound. He really knows his craft. Andycapp [Bang The Party – TO] https://soundcloud.com/andycapp www.bangtheparty77-84.com Fabio Palermo [Box of Kittens – TO] https://soundcloud.com/fabiopalermo Gingy [Turbo Recordings – TO] https://soundcloud.com/gingy Jamie Kidd [Box Of Kittens/Thoughtless – Berlin] https://soundcloud.com/jamie-kidd Jeremy Glenn [Future Classic – TO] https://soundcloud.com/jeremy-glenn Martin Fazekas [Breakandenter – TO] https://soundcloud.com/mfazekas Members Only [Evening Standard – TO] https://soundcloud.com/membersonly Mike Gibbs [Box Of Kittens – TO] https://soundcloud.com/dirtypunk R+D [TO] https://soundcloud.com/r-d-live/ A/V ARTISTS + EXTRAS Artefact [Foundry/Mansion – TO] http://wearemansion.ca/ Nate Kogan [TO] http://www.natekogan.net/ Timur Musabay [TO] https://twitter.com/TimurMusabay + Sound by Blair Williams [Zero Percent – TO] SLAUGHTERHAUS PIG ROAST by Nicholas Morra [Acadia – TO] Main: Rootbeer glazed suckling pig sandwiches, on milk buns, with spicy apple chutney, and classic slaw. Vegetarian: Sharp cheddar grilled cheese sandwich with arugula pesto, and homemade ketchup, pickle. ADMISSION 200 x $20 Early Bird Tickets [SOLD OUT] 400 x $25 Advance Tickets [Available] 150 x $30 Regular Tickets [Available] ONLINE: http://ticketf.ly/173kfwU Physical tickets available at Soundscapes, Play De Record, and Rotate This. http://breakandenter.net/ http://wearemansion.ca/

View Event Details

Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Confirm you are not a spammer! *