IIFA 2013 Technical Awards Winners

This article was last updated on April 16, 2022

Canada: Free $30 Oye! Times readers Get FREE $30 to spend on Amazon, Walmart…
USA: Free $30 Oye! Times readers Get FREE $30 to spend on Amazon, Walmart…Cinematography
Ravi Varman I.S.C (Barfi!)

Anurag Basu and Tani Basu (Barfi!)

Zeishan Quadri, Akhilesh, Sachin Ladia and Anurag Kashyap (Gangs of Wasseypur 1) Juhi Chaturvedi (Vicky Donor)

Namrata Rao (Kahaani)

Production Design
Rajat Poddar (Barfi!)

Ganesh Acharya (Agneepath)

Sham Kaushal (Gangs of Wasseypur – 1)

Sound Design
Shajith Koyeri (Barfi!)

Song Recording
Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay) (Barfi!)

Sound Mixing
Debajit Changmai (Future Works Sound City) (Barfi!)

Background Score
Pritam (Barfi!)

Special Effects (Visuals)
Pankaj Khanopur, Sherry Bharda and Vishal Anand – Tata Elxsi (Ek Tha Tiger)

Costume Designing
Aki Narula and Shefalina (Barfi!)

Uday Serali (Barfi!)

Article written by staff at Bollywood Hungama. Read more

Share with friends
You can publish this article on your website as long as you provide a link back to this page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.