Roads Ministry Reassigns Technicians To Counties

This article was last updated on May 25, 2022

Among the deployed officials to the new work stations are William Lokuju Aiti, a grade nine civil engineer expected to join Budi County accompanied by two drivers.

Torit County is expected to receive six new officials including a store director of Store, a driver and mechanics.

Magwi County will receive a bigger number of officials including a workshop superintendent, an engineer, a driver and mechanics.

Jerfasio Serffo and Satiro Philip Oryem, both grade 11 caterpillar operators have been transferred to Ikwoto County.

Five technicians from the ministry have been deployed to Kapoeta South County as the ministry is sending the acting Director of Accounts Sebastian Taban Barnaba to Kapoeta North County.

A Bulldozer operator has been sent to Kapoeta East County together with one Roller Operator also in grade 11.

 The Ministry has been urged the transferred technicians to immediately comply with the directives and report to the respective work stations without delay.

Share with friends
You can publish this article on your website as long as you provide a link back to this page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.