Details of forthcoming international cricket series

England in Sri Lanka (October-November 2018)

West Indies in India (October-November 2018)

Zimbabwe in Bangladesh (October-November 2018)

Pakistan v New Zealand (in UAE) (October-December 2018)

South Africa in Australia (October-November 2018)

ICC Women’s World Twenty20 (in West Indies, 9-24 November 2018) – warm-up schedule

West Indies in Bangladesh (November-December 2018)

India in Australia (November 2018-January 2019)

Sri Lanka in New Zealand (December 2018-January 2019)

Pakistan in South Africa (December 2018-February 2019)

England in West Indies (January-March 2019)

India in New Zealand (January-February 2019)

Sri Lanka in Australia (January-February 2019)

Bangladesh in New Zealand (February-March 2019)

Sri Lanka in South Africa (February-March 2019)

Pakistan in England (May 2019)

ICC Cricket World Cup (May-July 2019)

Ireland in England (July 2019)

The Ashes: Australia in England (August-September 2019)







Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *