West Indies tour of South Africa 2014-15: 1st ODI – South Africa v West Indies Watch live online streaming

This article was last updated on April 16, 2022

After winning the T20 series with 2-1, West Indies would be confident enough to enter the ODI series on a high note as they will face South Africa in the opening ODI match at Durban on Friday.

South Africa squad: 1 Rilee Rossouw, 2 Hashim Amla, 3 Faf du Plessis, 4 JP Duminy, 5 AB de Villiers (capt/wk), 6 David Miller, 7 Farhaan Behardien, 8 Vernon Philander, 9 Dale Steyn, 10 Morne Morkel, 11 Imran Tahir.

West Indies squad: 1 Dwayne Smith, 2 Chris Gayle, 3 Leon Johnson, 4 Marlon Samuels, 5 Denesh Ramdin (wk), 6 Jonathan Carter, 7 Darren Sammy, 8 Andre Russell, 9 Jason Holder (capt), 10 Sulieman Benn, 11 Jerome Taylor.

Click HERE to watch live cricket match.

Note: This is a link to another website that is not connected, controlled or supported by Oye! Times in any manner.  

Do not click on any ads within the viewer. Ads will close themselves or look for a small X to close the ad.

Share with friends
You can publish this article on your website as long as you provide a link back to this page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.