Sri Lanka tour of Australia and New Zealand 2014-15: 4th ODI New Zealand v Sri Lanka Watch live online streaming

Still lying at 1-1 even in the series after a rainy third ODI, New Zealand and Sri Lanka will face each other in the 4th game at Nelson on Tuesday.

New Zealand squad: (probable) 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Brendon McCullum (capt), 3 Tom Latham/Kane Williamson, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Grant Elliott, 6 Luke Ronchi (wk) , 7 Corey Anderson, 8 Nathan McCullum/ Daniel Vettori, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Mitchell McClenaghan, 11 Matt Henry/Trent Boult.

Sri Lanka squad: (probable) 1 Dimuth Karunaratne, 2 Tillakaratne Dilshan, 3 Kumar Sangakkara (wk), 4 Mahela Jayawardene, 5 Angelo Mathews (capt), 6 Lahiru Thirimanne, 7 Thisara Perara, 8 Jeevan Mendis, 9 Nuwan Kulasekara, 10 Sachithra Senanayake, 11 Suranga Lakmal/Rangana Herath.

Click HERE to watch live cricket match.

Note: This is a link to another website that is not connected, controlled or supported by Oye! Times in any manner.  

Do not click on any ads within the viewer. Ads will close themselves or look for a small X to close the ad.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *