Sri Lanka tour of Australia and New Zealand 2014-15: 7th ODI New Zealand v Sri Lanka Watch live online streaming

After winning the series with 4-1, New Zealand will face Sri Lanka in the seventh ODI match at Wellington on Thursday.

New Zealand: (probable) 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Brendon McCullum (capt.)/ Tom Latham, 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Grant Elliott, 6 Luke Ronchi (wk) , 7 Corey Anderson, 8 Nathan McCullum, 9 Daniel Vettori, 10 Kyle Mills, 11 Mitchell McClenaghan.

Sri Lanka (probable): 1 Lahiru Thirimanne, 2 Tillakaratne Dilshan, 3 Kumar Sangakkara (wk), 4 Mahela Jayawardene, 5 Angelo Mathews (capt.)/ Dimuth Karunaratne, 6 Dinesh Chandimal, 7 Thisara Perera, 8 Nuwan Kulasekara, 9 Dhammika Prasad/ Dushmantha Chameera 10 Sachithra Senanayake, 11 Suranga Lakmal.

Click HERE to watch live cricket match.

Note: This is a link to another website that is not connected, controlled or supported by Oye! Times in any manner.

Do not click on any ads within the viewer. Ads will close themselves or look for a small X to close the ad.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *