Caribbean qualifying begins Tuesday



Caribbean qualifying for the CONCACAF Under-20 Women’s Champions begins Tuesday with Suriname hosting the Cayman Islands in Paramaribo, the opening game of Group B.

Host Cuba will open Group A on Thursday, facing St. Lucia.Groups C and D are set to begin in Haiti and Guyana, respectively, on October 31 and November 2. Guatemala and Panama already have claimed Central America’s two berths, joining automatic North American qualifiers Canada, Mexico and the United States.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *