Australia tour of India: 6th ODI – India v Australia Watch live online streaming

This article was last updated on April 16, 2022

Canada: Free $30 Oye! Times readers Get FREE $30 to spend on Amazon, Walmart…
USA: Free $30 Oye! Times readers Get FREE $30 to spend on Amazon, Walmart…

Two back-to-back washouts due to bad weather will make India and Australia to play the 6th One Day International (ODI) at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on Wednesday. 

India will be feeling the intense pressure before entering this game against an upbeat Australia, as they are fully aware that mishap at this stage could cost them the series. Poor performance from the Indian bowlers has made things difficult for the hosts. Yuvraj Singh has immensely struggled against Mitchell Johnson and requires to put more effort in order to avoid failure. The likely Indian lineup will include: 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suresh Raina, 5 Yuvraj Singh, 6 MS Dhoni (capt. & wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar/ R Vinay Kumar, 10 Jaydev Unadkat, 11 Mohammed Shami.

Australia is currently leading the series 2-1 with two matches remaining and India will be hoping the rain has affected their momentum. George Bailey is set to be named in the Ashes squad and will want to continue his good run to push for a starting birth in Brisbane. The probable Australian squad will include: 1 Aaron Finch, 2 Phillip Hughes, 3 Shane Watson, 4 George Bailey (capt.), 5 Adam Voges, 6 Glenn Maxwell, 7 Brad Haddin (wk), 8 James Faulkner, 9 Mitchell Johnson, 10 Clint McKay, 11 Xavier Doherty.

Click HERE to watch live cricket match.

Note: This is a link to another website that is not connected, controlled or supported by Oye! Times in any manner.  

Do not click on any ads within the viewer. Ads will close themselves or look for a small X to close the ad.

Share with friends
You can publish this article on your website as long as you provide a link back to this page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.