Canada, Nigeria, France and Germany at FIFA Women’s World Cup live online streaming

This article was last updated on April 16, 2022

The FIFA Women’s World Cup is recognized as the most important International competition in women’s football and is played amongst women’s national football teams of the member states of FIFA, the sport’s global governing body. Contested every four years, the first Women’s World Cup tournament, named the Women’s World Championship, was held in 1991, sixty-one years after the men’s first FIFA World Cup tournament in 1930. The current format has sixteen teams competing every four years for the winner’s trophy.

Games taking place right now:

Canada vs Nigeria  Click HERE for live stream.

France vs Germany  Click HERE for live stream.

Share with friends
You can publish this article on your website as long as you provide a link back to this page.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.