IPL 2013: Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Watch live online streaming

After two successive losses, Sunrisers Hyderabad have very little time to recover as they face challenging Mumbai Indians in their Pepsi IPL clash at the Rajiv Gandhi cricket stadium on Wednesday.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad have given the audience the most shocking surprise out of all the team’s this IPL as they have climbed the table and currently sit in 5th but they will be aiming at taking it to Mumbai who sit in 4th place. The Hyderabad have the home advantage which is a perfect opportunity to grab a victory and ultimately climb into the top four. Kumar Sangakkara has remained unable to contribute so far for the Sunrisers and he really needs to play some big innigs as his side cannot continue to rely on their lower batting order to rack in the runs. The likely SRH squad will include: 1. Kumar Sangakkara, 2. Shikhar Dhawan, 3. Akshath Reddy, 4. Thisara Perera, 5. Hanuma Vilhari, 6. Karan Sharma, 7. Darren Sammy , 8. Ashish Reddy 9. Amit Mishra, 10. Dale Steyn, 11. Ishant Sharma.

Mumbai Indians – fourth in the table, have currently occupied the final qualifying spot for the knock-out stages. A victory against Sunrisers will mean to retain their spot. Mumbai are currently on a streak of narrow wins due to Rohit Sharma – the main reason behind their success with their batting as he rescued them from a defeat against Punjab. The probable MI lineup will include: 1. Dwayne Smith, 2. Sachin Tendulkar, 3. Dinesh Karthik (wk), 4. Rohit Sharma, 5. Ambati Rayudu, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7. Mitchell Johnson , 8. Harbhajan Singh, 9. Dhawak Kulkarini, 10. Lasith Malinga, 11. Pragyan Ojha.

Click HERE to watch live cricket match.

Note: This is a link to another website that is not connected, controlled or supported by Oye! Times in any manner.  

Do not click on any ads within the viewer. Ads will close themselves or look for a small X to close the ad.

Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *