Australia tour of South Africa 2014: 2nd T20 South Africa v Australia Watch live online streaming

After the opening T20 clash gets abandoned due to rain, Australia and South Africa will face each other in the 2nd T20 match at Durban on Wednesday.

This series would look to serve as the preparation for two of the best teams South Africa and Australia for the T20 World Cup 2014 which will start in the coming week. Unfortunately, the forecast for Wednesday reveals there will be isolated thunderstorms in Durban which again could hinder the game. Spin will play a huge role in Bangladesh and with Brad Hogg out injured for this match, James Muirhead is expected to get a chance to show some fine form and claim his spot in the team. The probable Australian squad will include: George Bailey (capt), Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin (wk), Moises Henriques, Brad Hodge, Glenn Maxwell, James Muirhead, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson, Cameron White.

On the other hand, South Africa would look to stamp their authority over a completely different Australia’s bowling attack for the Twenty20s. AB de Villiers is the finest batsman as he easily adapts according to the format of the game. De Villiers is one of the most feared batsmen in Twenty20 because of his shot timing and his creativity to be in a dominating position. The likely South African line-up will include:  Faf du Plessis (capt), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Beuran Hendricks, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Click HERE to watch live cricket match.

Note: This is a link to another website that is not connected, controlled or supported by Oye! Times in any manner.  

Do not click on any ads within the viewer. Ads will close themselves or look for a small X to close the ad.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *