Univesity Tournament Underway

Maple Leaf Cricket Club plays hosts to the innaugural Canadian Universities Cricket Championships commencing today.

York University, Champions of the 2010 American College Cricket Championship, will join Waterloo, two sides from the University of Toronto (Scarborough and St. George campuses), Ryerson, University of the Ontario Institute of Technology, Brock University, McMaster University, Queen?s University, Sheridan College, the University of Manitoba and McGill University to compete for the Sarwan Trophy.

Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Confirm you are not a spammer! *