Form Kylie Jenner, Janhvi Kapoor to Nora Fatehi, celebs infuse dominant colour pink in 2021

Pink has always been the colour we all obsess over! From baby doll dresses to latex suits- there’s nothing pink can’t glam up. Here’s showing you 5 ways how you can easily make Pink the dominant colour in your styling this season!

Form Kylie Jenner, Janhvi Kapoor to Nora Fatehi, celebs infuse dominant colour pink in 2021

PANTS

Pink Pants are the way to go! Pairing it with light pastel pants or a statement top- makes your styling go a long way! Picking a wide leg or mom denim silhouette is always the better option than going for skinny denims!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gigi Hadid Closet (@gigi.hadidcloset)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Ali Khan (@saraalikhan95)

BAGS

Pink bags are the way to go this season! Shoulder bags, vintage styles, 90’s designs- it’s all making the pink trend thrive! Pairing it with a monotone outfit or going all Barbie with an all-pink outfit!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kylie ???? (@kyliejenner)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by mon (@imouniroy)

BODYCON DRESS

 A Pink dress is the simplest pick for this season. It’s a no brainer, don your pink dress with strappy heels, some simple accessories and a cutesy shoulder bag- you’ve got your styling on point.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kylie ???? (@kyliejenner)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nora Fatehi (@norafatehi)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Hailey Bieber Closet (@haileyrbiebercloset)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ananya ???????? (@ananyapanday)

GO DESI

Pink Lehengas for brides or your fancy pink this wedding season- be it the lighter shades or hot pink ones, you’re bound to make a statement. Be it the OTT blouses, heavy lehengas, chiffon sarees, pink sharara- pink has always been a Desi outfit favourite and you can never go wrong with it.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alia Bhatt ☀️ (@aliaabhatt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ananya ???????? (@ananyapanday)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sara Ali Khan (@saraalikhan95)

Also Read: HITS AND MISSES OF THE WEEK – Priyanka Chopra, Amy Jackson, Karisma Kapoor look riveting; Shraddha Kapoor, Sonam Kapoor fail to impress

Click HERE to read more and view the original source of this article.


Do you believe in super being called "God"?

View Results

Loading ...
 Loading ...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Confirm you are not a spammer! *