Halloween 2021: Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Kendall Jenner, Lizzo, Harry Styles, Hailey Bieber & more get their cosplay game on point

Hollywood and the Western music industry are getting into the Halloween spirit. On the occasion of Halloween 2021, celebrities were seen donning some spookiest and creative costumes. From Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin to Selena Gomez and Harry Styles, Lizzo to Kendall Jenner, everyone brought their A-Game.

Halloween 2021: Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Kendall Jenner, Lizzo, Harry Styles, Hailey Bieber & more get their cosplay game on point

Here is a rundown of what celebrities wore to the Halloween parties:

MEGAN THEE STALLION AS CRUELLA

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Megan Thee Stallion (@theestallion)

KENDALL JENNER AS CORPSE BRIDE

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

LIZZO AS BABY YODA

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

CHLOE BAILEY AS SHARK TALE

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chlöe (@chloebailey)

PERRIE EDWARDS OF LITTLE MIX AS A FAIRY

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Perrie Edwards ???? (@perrieedwards)

CIARA AS SELENA QUINTANILLA

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara)

SAWEETIE AS HALLE BERRY'S CATWOMAN

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by icy bae (@saweetie)

BEBE REXHA AS ANNA NICOLE SMITH

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha)

SELENA GOMEZ AS GHOSTFACE

Selena Gomez de disfrazo de Ghostface para Halloween???? pic.twitter.com/uNDDkA0UxJ

— Selenation Latam???? (@teamgomezlatam) October 30, 2021

SHAKIRA AS A WITCH

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shakira (@shakira)

JADE THIRWALL OF LITTLE MIX AS SIMPSONS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by jade amelia thirlwall (@jadethirlwall)

ANITTA AS KAROL G

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anitta ???? (@anitta)

CIARA AS TLC

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara)

HARRY STYLES AS DOROTHY FROM THE WIZARD OF OZ

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ???????????????????? ????????????????????????❤(fanacc) (@hiseffect)

LIL NAS X AS SETH POWERS FROM NED'S DECLASSIFIED SCHOOL SURVIVAL GUIDE

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by MONTERO (@lilnasx)

JUSTIN BIEBER AS A BEAR

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

COLE SPROUSE AS EREN YEAGER FROM ATTACK OF TITAN

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse)

HAILEY BIEBER AS BRITNEY SPEARS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber)

BELLA THORNE AS SEXY BUNNY

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne)

JOHN LEGEND AND CHRISSY TEIGEN AS THE ADDAM'S FAMILY

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

MINDY KALING AS STRAWBERRY

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

KERRY WASHINGTON AS LEE JUNG JAE'S 456 FROM SQUID GAME

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)

ALSO READ: Justin Bieber unveils Amazon Prime Video documentary trailer, gives viewers backstage glimpse of his New Year’s Eve 2020 concert

Click HERE to read more and view the original source of this article.


Do you believe in super being called "God"?

View Results

Loading ...
 Loading ...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Confirm you are not a spammer! *