Diwali 2021: Kareena Kapoor Khan-Saif Ali Khan, Kajol-Ajay Devgn, Janhvi Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and more celebrate festival of lights

Diwali 2021 was a celebration across the world. After a tumultuous one and half year everyone has had amid the pandemic, this was a moment to pause and celebrate the little joys with family, and friends. Bollywood celebrities chose this occasion to celebrate the day with their families. Kareena Kapoor Khan, Saif Ali Khan, Kajol, Ajay Devgn, Arjun Kapoor, Malaika Arora, Janhvi Kapoor, Khushi Kapoor, Shanaya Kapoor, Boney Kapoor, Anushka Sharma-Virat Kohli among others celebrated the day in full swing.

Diwali 2021: Kareena Kapoor Khan-Saif Ali Khan, Kajol-Ajay Devgn, Janhvi Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and more celebrate festival of lights

Check out the photos:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by AnushkaSharma1588 (@anushkasharma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kareena Kapoor Khan (@kareenakapoorkhan)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kajol Devgan (@kajol)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Farhan Akhtar (@faroutakhtar)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Soha (@sakpataudi)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mini Mathur (@minimathur)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yami Gautam Dhar (@yamigautam)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vicky Kaushal (@vickykaushal09)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shilpa Shetty Kundra (@theshilpashetty)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kangana Thalaivii (@kanganaranaut)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sonam K Ahuja (@sonamkapoor)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ayushmann Khurrana (@ayushmannk)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by tahirakashyapkhurrana (@tahirakashyap)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tanishaa Mukerji (@tanishaamukerji)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sanjay Kapoor (@sanjaykapoor2500)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Karisma Kapoor (@therealkarismakapoor)

ALSO READ: Kareena Kapoor Khan shares a candid picture of Jeh’s playtime with Saif Ali Khan

Click HERE to read more and view the original source of this article.


Do you believe in super being called "God"?

View Results

Loading ...
 Loading ...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Confirm you are not a spammer! *